Number One Hits: Lips - Xbox 360

Number One Hits: Lips - Xbox 360 [used]

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Number One Hits: Lips - Xbox 360

Lips: Number One Hits is the spontaneous singing party-starter. With 40 chart topping songs, Lips: Number One Hits has more of the content everyone likes. The game also includes a pack of 5 songs to download from Xbox LIVE – choose a favorite pack from amongst various themes to get even more of your favorite content (LIVE regions only). Avatar integration brings you and your friends into the experience. Improved, song-specific mic gestures let you enjoy the wireless, motion-sensitive microphones – now compatible with most major music games – in a whole new way.

Complete List of Songs

  • “California Love” by 2Pac feat. Dr. Dre and Roger Troutman
  • ”Don’t Matter” by Akon
  • “Barbie Girl” by Aqua
  • “The Tide is High (Get the Feeling)” by Atomic Kitten
  • “Loser” by Beck
  • “Don’t Phunk With My Heart” by Black Eyed Peas
  • “Heart of Glass” by Blondie
  • “Love Generation” by Bob Sinclar
  • “Don’t Worry, Be Happy” by Bobby McFerrin
  • “Bubbly” by Colbie Caillat
  • “Viva la Vida” by Coldplay
  • “Karma Chameleon” by Culture Club
  • “(I Just) Died In Your Arms” by Cutting Crew
  • “Hey Baby” by DJ Ötzi
  • “More Than Words” by Extreme
  • “Big Girls Don’t Cry” by Fergie
  • “She Drives Me Crazy” by Fine Young Cannibals
  • “Broken Strings” by James Morrison feat. Nelly Furtado
  • “Apologize” by Timbaland feat. OneRepublic
  • “Ready, Set, Go!” by Tokio Hotel
  • “I’m Yours” by Jason Mraz
  • “Heartless” by Kanye West
  • “Just Dance” by Lady Gaga
  • “The Fear” by Lily Allen
  • “Around the Way Girl” by LL Cool J
  • “Touch My Body” by Mariah Carey
  • “I Heard It Through the Grapevine” by Marvin Gaye
  • “U Can’t Touch This” by MC Hammer
  • “How You Remind Me” by Nickelback
  • “Always on My Mind” by Pet Shop Boys
  • “Hey There Delilah” by Plain White T’s
  • “Disturbia” by Rihanna
  • “Millennium” by Robbie Williams
  • “The Look” by Roxette
  • “Oh, Pretty Woman” by Roy Orbison
  • “I Don’t Feel Like Dancin’” by Scissor Sisters
  • “Push the Button” by Sugababes
  • “Everybody Wants to Rule the World” by Tears for Fears
  • “I Get Around” by The Beach Boys
  • “Lovefool” by The Cardigans
  • x